jump to navigation

Hello there blog March 7, 2010

Posted by lil D in blog, college.
trackback

I haven’t written here in a while. I’m gonna try and get back to doing it regularly. Frequent and brief, that’s what they’ll be. But not brief to the point that all they include is something like

“I feel like this today… *insert indie picture of short haired girl, head down, standing in front of a brick wall* ”

So here’s a little update on what I’m up to

-Working loads. Lotsa hotel. Not enough nuBAR.
-MPS stuff. Filming DCU Room raiders. Posters. Learning illustrator.
-Coursework. Loving video and media writing. Writing scripts shit.

What I’m not doing that I wish I was
-Going out more.
-Scriptwriting workshop. I signed up. Went for four weeks, and have not had time to do my homework, so sorta bailed a bit.

That’s all for now. More profound entries later.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

